Your Player Page

Volleyball

Volleyball Schedule

Tue/Thu Indoor Volleyball W'15

Thursday, January 22

Byes
Block Party, Will Work For Sets
  Court 1
8:40 PM
9:30 PM
 
  Fluffy Bunnies [3]
vs
 
  I'd Hit That [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, January 27

Byes
Bumpin' Uglies, Fluffy Bunnies, I'd Hit That, Sets on the Beach
  Court 1
8:40 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, January 29

Byes
Block Party, Will Work For Sets
  Court 1
8:40 PM
 
  Bumpin' Uglies [1]
vs
 
  I'd Hit That [2]
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, February 3

Byes
Fluffy Bunnies, Sets on the Beach
  Court 1
8:40 PM
 
  Bumpin' Uglies [2]
vs
 
  Block Party [1]
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, February 12

Byes
Bumpin' Uglies, I'd Hit That
  Court 1
8:40 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, February 17

Double Headers
Will Work For Sets
Byes
Block Party, Bumpin' Uglies, Fluffy Bunnies
  Court 1
8:40 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, February 19

Byes
I'd Hit That, Will Work For Sets
  Court 1
8:40 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, February 26

Byes
Block Party, Will Work For Sets
  Court 1
8:40 PM
 
  Bumpin' Uglies [1]
vs
 
  I'd Hit That [2]
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, March 3

Byes
Fluffy Bunnies, Sets on the Beach
  Court 1
8:40 PM
9:30 PM
 
  Block Party [1]
vs
 
  I'd Hit That [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, March 5

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Court 1
8:40 PM
 
  I'd Hit That [0]
vs
 
  Fluffy Bunnies [2]
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Get our Newsletter!
Go

1428 S Manitou Ave, Boise, ID 83706 | Phone (208) 401-4077 | Email: eric@gamedayboise.com

© 2021 Gameday Sports Leagues. All rights reserved. Terms of Service

Site Powered by League Lab